|Home||Browse Inventory||Auto Insurance||Apply for Credit||Our Location|
TEXAS CAR INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS
Texas state law requires minimum Bodily Injury Liability limits of $25,000 per injured person up to a total of $50,000 per accident, and Property Damage Liability coverage with a minimum limit of $25,000. This basic coverage is often referred to as 30/60/25 coverage.
You can get Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Bodily Injury coverage to cover bodily injury caused by an uninsured and/or underinsured driver (depending on the state). Texas does not require drivers to purchase this coverage, but you should consider purchasing this valuable coverage.
Ron Montgomery Motors insurance requires a $500 deductible, as Ron Montgomery Motors will be lien holder.